Russia has imposed sanctions on 61 U.S. officials, including Treasury Secretary Janet Yellen and Energy Secretary Jennifer Granholm and the heads of leading defense and media companies, the Russian Foreign Ministry says.

The ministry said the move was in response to the “ever-expanding U.S. sanctions on Russian political and public figures, as well as representatives of domestic businesses.”

It said the individuals were the heads of leading military-industrial corporations, media platforms, rating agencies, and aircraft and shipbuilding companies, as well as individual U.S. State Department officials “associated with spreading false stories about ‘malicious’ Russian cyberattacks.”

In addition to Yellen, the list includes U.S. Trade Representative Katherine Tai and White House Communications Director Kate Bedingfield and Budget Director Shalanda Young.

It also designates James O’Brien, head of the State Department Office of Sanctions Coordination.

Among the business leaders targeted are Edward Bastian, chief executive of Delta Air Lines, and New York Stock Exchange Chairman Jeffrey Sprecher.

The sanctions ban those named from entering Russia.